David Evans Writer
David Evans                                                    Writer


Hello and thank you for visiting my website.

I am the creator of Colin Strong and Bob Souter.

They feature in my crime novels in the Wakefield Series. See MY BOOKS page for details. These have been published by Bloodhound Books.


Please contact me using the Contact page.

That way, I can keep you up to speed with all the latest developments.



Excited to announce that DISPOSAL, the first in a completely new crime series, will be published on 16th January 2018.

It is currently available to pre-order in ebook format at: http://amzn.eu/e8ffYje 

or: http://a.co/hVKbPcw




The First of a New Crime Fiction Series

I'm very pleased to announce that DISPOSAL, the first in a new crime fiction series will be released on 16th January 2018.

Print Print | Sitemap
© David Evans